The affairs of the Watershed Management Authority are governed by a Board of Directors composed of sixteen volunteer directors representing the counties within the watershed boundaries. The Board currently consists of one Resident Director from each county and six At-Large Directors. Directors are appointed by the Soil and Water Conservation Districts Boards of Supervisors and serve four-year terms. Board members receive no salaries but are reimbursed for necessary expenditures incurred in the performance of their duties.

Barbour County

Resident DirectorJeff McCoyLouisville, AL
At-Large DirectorAllie LoganEufaula, AL

Bullock County

Resident DirectorRandolph HallUnion Springs, AL

Coffee County

Resident DirectorAdam Beasley, SecretaryEnterprise, AL
At-Large DirectorJosh Carnley, TreasurerSamson, AL

Covington County

Resident DirectorTerry HolleyFlorala, AL
At-Large DirectorGlen ZornFlorala, AL

Crenshaw County

Resident DirectorKevin KennedyBrantley, AL

Dale County

Resident DirectorDonald K. HallfordOzark, AL
At-Large DirectorSteve StevensMidland City, AL

Geneva County

Resident DirectorMillard Powell, Vice-ChairmanGeneva, AL
At-Large DirectorDonnie ChesteenGeneva, AL

Henry County

Resident DirectorChappy TrawickNewville, AL

Houston County

Resident DirectorTerry Adams, ChairmanNewton, AL

Pike County

Resident DirectorMarcus ParamoreTroy, AL
At-Large DirectorSteve StroudGoshen, AL


Executive DirectorLisa Harris
Executive AssistantGloria J. Dean
Flood Warning System Billy C. Gautney
1065 E. McKinnon Street
New Brockton, AL
(334) 722-0382